Infosphere Systems Limited solution offering is built upon four key technology and service practices:

IT Infrastructure Practice

For organizations to remain competitive in a rapidly unfolding digital era and beyond, IT must embrace digital transformation and invest in the requisite foundational IT infrastructure needed to achieve it. Without a shred of doubt, digital transformation is redefining how organizations of all sizes across the world are doing business..

Cyber Security Practice

This practice focuses on the different facets of cybersecurity namely:

  1. Network Security
  2. Application Security
  3. Information Security
  4. Disaster Recovery Planning


Cloud Practice

With more organizations considering cloud as a key component of their digital transformation journey, Infosphere Systems Limited has strategically built competency around cloud solutions to help our customers adopt this technology. Our cloud practice currently focuses on four key cloud competencies with additional competencies being added as the practice matures. These four competencies are:

  • Cloud solution architecting
  • Cloud security specialization
  • Cloud migration and deployment within multi-cloud environments.
  • Cloud administration


Project Lifecycle Practice

A project life cycle is the sequence of phases that a project goes through from its initiation to its closure. The number and sequence of the cycle are determined by the management and various other factors like the needs of the organization involved in the project, the nature of the project, and its area of application. The phases have a definite start, end, and control point and are constrained by time. The project lifecycle can be defined and modified as per the needs and aspects of the organization. Even though every project has a definite start and end, the particular objectives, deliverables, and activities vary widely.